Mr Patamedi Ronald Moroatshehla

National Assembly
Party: African National Congress on the provincial list for the province of Limpopo

Member of the following committees

Portfolio Committee on Basic Education
Ad Hoc Committee to initiate and Introduce Legislation amending Section 25 of the Constitution

Parliament Membership History

Member of Parliament since 2019