printa Advanced

You are Here: > Our Parliament > How Parliament is structured > Committees


All Portfolio Committees (National Assembly) process legislation and conduct oversight over the Departments mentioned in the title of the committee.

Chairperson of Committee:
Mr Sisa James Njikelana
Secretary of Committee:
Arico Kotze
Tel: 021 403 3662
Cell: 083 709 8470
Fax: (021) 403 2808
Secretary To Chairperson:
Thandiwe Pango
Tel: 021 403 2448
Cell: 021 403 2448
Communicate with this committee
Phone: 021 403 3662/083 709 8470
(021) 403 2808
Subscribe to Reminders about
this Committee
View events for this Committee

Members of this Committee
Surname   First Names   Party   Province   Position
Greyling   Lance William   ID   Western Cape   Member
Mabedla   Nomfunelo Rose-Mary   ANC     Member
Mathibela   Nomvula Frieda   ANC   Limpopo   Member
Motau   Sejamotopo Charles   DA   Gauteng   Member
Njikelana   Sisa James   ANC     Chairperson
Radebe   Goodwill Sbusiso   ANC   Mpumalanga   Member
Selau   Gaolaolwe Joseph   ANC   North West   Member
Tinto   Bulelwa   ANC     Member

Bills in Progress at this Committee
Title of bill   Introduced by   Date introduced   Bill status   Feedback
Independent System and Market Operator Bill   The Minister of Energy   3/9/2012    


Keyword Search

Search for documents created by this committee